Stadtmeisterschaft 2017, Teilnehmerliste

Nr.

Name

Kat

Tel

Mail

1

Bruno Zülle

A

052 722 41 46

bzuelle@stafag.ch

2

Markus Meienhofer

A

052 730 02 51

meienhofer.m@bluewin.ch

3

Jannik Bounlom

A

052 365 02 09

jannik.bounlom@outlook.com

4

Franz Föhn

A

079 399 75 22

 

5

Beat Meier

A

079 636 87 33

mcmeier@bluewin.ch

6

Thomas Wunderlin

A

052 720 40 47

wunderlin@gmx.ch

7

Christian Wartenweiler

A

079 409 69 52

cwartenweiler@bluewin.ch

8

Raphael Golder

A

078 738 48 35

rago41@gmail.com

9

Karl Denzinger

B

052 659 15 51

kdenz@bluewin.ch

10

Alfred Meier-Manetsch

B

071 463 39 74

fredit@bluewin.ch

11

Farough Alem Yar

B

052 720 89 79

alemyar@bluewin.ch

12

Bernhard Nadler

B

079 426 42 12

info@helvetia-haus.ch

13

Reto Egger

B

079 206 96 79

777.777@bluewin.ch

14

Anton Mäschli

B

052 657 26 79

a.maeschli@shinternet.ch

15

Laurenz Albicker

B

079 657 98 57

laurenz.albicker@gmx.ch

16

Michael Bär

B

078 770 48 31

michael.baer@translogzoll.ch

17

Franziska Binder

B

079 383 98 08

f.binder@gmx.ch

18

Josef Peter

B

077 400 01 90

josef_peter@sunrise.ch

19

Marc Dönni

B

079 158 01 54

 

20

Lakshan Ragulan

B

 

lakshan.ragulan1999@gmail.com

21

Ulderico Zeppetella

B

078 902 38 77

ulderico.zeppetella@hispeed.ch

22

Fritz Zbinden

B

078 636 15 06

zbinden_co@bluewin.ch